drm/amdgpu:Always save uvd vcpu_bo in VM Mode
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:52:35 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:12:18 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commitf6c3b601bd490eda08c27b03607448abd4b4841b
treea3b4b5221ed393ef59eb65ad5e2aafb04344de1f
parentec7549df08c20ec7f046540f4372b646bde50fac
drm/amdgpu:Always save uvd vcpu_bo in VM Mode

When UVD is in VM mode, there is not uvd handle exchanged,
uvd.handles are always 0. So vcpu_bo always need save,
Otherwise amdgpu driver will fail during suspend/resume.

Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=105021
Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_uvd.c