drm/amdgpu:Always save uvd vcpu_bo in VM Mode
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:52:35 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:30:44 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitf8bee6135e167f5b35b7789c74c2956dad14d0d5
treebe4921623035dc801b39d0ef50e5fc1d2358337e
parent0e5ee33d2a54e4c55fe92857f23e1cbb0440d6de
drm/amdgpu:Always save uvd vcpu_bo in VM Mode

When UVD is in VM mode, there is not uvd handle exchanged,
uvd.handles are always 0. So vcpu_bo always need save,
Otherwise amdgpu driver will fail during suspend/resume.

Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=105021
Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_uvd.c