Documentation/process: Volunteer as the ambassador for Xen
authorAndrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:43:30 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
Cc: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20190904181702.19788-1-andrew.cooper3@citrix.com
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst

index d37cbc5..f9e8c0b 100644 (file)
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
 
   Microsoft
   VMware
-  XEN
+  Xen          Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
 
   Canonical    Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
   Debian       Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>