MAINTAINERS: give kmod some maintainer love
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:50:05 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:05:13 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
As suggested by Jessica, I've been actively working on kmod, so might as
well reflect its maintained status.

Changes are expected to go through akpm's tree.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170628223155.26472-2-mcgrof@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Suggested-by: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 30dde8cd401ed01e50f65dec048221111347b8e6..c917d4161427890b9ad6b52a6bf6bf80961d4314 100644 (file)
@@ -7554,6 +7554,13 @@ F:       include/linux/kmemleak.h
 F:     mm/kmemleak.c
 F:     mm/kmemleak-test.c
 
 F:     mm/kmemleak.c
 F:     mm/kmemleak-test.c
 
+KMOD MODULE USERMODE HELPER
+M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     kernel/kmod.c
+F:     include/linux/kmod.h
+
 KPROBES
 M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
 KPROBES
 M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>