ALSA: atiixp: More constifications
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 15:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Apply const prefix to the static register tables.

Just for minor optimization and no functional changes.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200105144823.29547-34-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/atiixp.c
sound/pci/atiixp_modem.c

index 4a84073..85d3b4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1407,7 +1407,7 @@ static int snd_atiixp_mixer_new(struct atiixp *chip, int clock,
                .write = snd_atiixp_ac97_write,
                .read = snd_atiixp_ac97_read,
        };
                .write = snd_atiixp_ac97_write,
                .read = snd_atiixp_ac97_read,
        };
-       static unsigned int codec_skip[NUM_ATI_CODECS] = {
+       static const unsigned int codec_skip[NUM_ATI_CODECS] = {
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC0_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC1_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC2_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC0_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC1_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC2_NOT_READY,
index 3ec34e7..ae88217 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,7 +1050,7 @@ static int snd_atiixp_mixer_new(struct atiixp_modem *chip, int clock)
                .write = snd_atiixp_ac97_write,
                .read = snd_atiixp_ac97_read,
        };
                .write = snd_atiixp_ac97_write,
                .read = snd_atiixp_ac97_read,
        };
-       static unsigned int codec_skip[NUM_ATI_CODECS] = {
+       static const unsigned int codec_skip[NUM_ATI_CODECS] = {
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC0_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC1_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC2_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC0_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC1_NOT_READY,
                ATI_REG_ISR_CODEC2_NOT_READY,