mmc: mmci: add get_datactrl_cfg callback and helper functions
authorLudovic Barre <ludovic.barre@st.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:05:28 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerUlf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
This patch adds get_datactrl_cfg callback in mmci_host_ops
to allow to get datactrl configuration specific at variant.
Common helper function is defined and could be call by variant.

Signed-off-by: Ludovic Barre <ludovic.barre@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
drivers/mmc/host/mmci.h

index 6bde28c..35c91d0 100644 (file)
@@ -362,6 +362,7 @@ struct mmci_host_ops {
                         bool next);
        void (*unprep_data)(struct mmci_host *host, struct mmc_data *data,
                            int err);
+       u32 (*get_datactrl_cfg)(struct mmci_host *host);
        void (*get_next_data)(struct mmci_host *host, struct mmc_data *data);
        int (*dma_setup)(struct mmci_host *host);
        void (*dma_release)(struct mmci_host *host);
@@ -429,6 +430,11 @@ struct mmci_host {
 void mmci_write_clkreg(struct mmci_host *host, u32 clk);
 void mmci_write_pwrreg(struct mmci_host *host, u32 pwr);
 
+static inline u32 mmci_dctrl_blksz(struct mmci_host *host)
+{
+       return (ffs(host->data->blksz) - 1) << 4;
+}
+
 #ifdef CONFIG_DMA_ENGINE
 int mmci_dmae_prep_data(struct mmci_host *host, struct mmc_data *data,
                        bool next);