ntp: Remove duplicated include
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 06:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Cc: <sboyd@kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181209062225.4344-1-yuehaibing@huawei.com
kernel/time/ntp.c

index c5e0cba3b39cc12c5b6ef2f12c04395123e999c6..bc3a3c37ec9ce11b8e649c01f3d3ed5bb01badc3 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@
 #include <linux/mm.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/rtc.h>
 #include <linux/mm.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/rtc.h>
-#include <linux/math64.h>
 
 #include "ntp_internal.h"
 #include "timekeeping_internal.h"
 
 #include "ntp_internal.h"
 #include "timekeeping_internal.h"