ARM: dts: dra7: Disable metastability workaround for USB2
authorRoger Quadros <rogerq@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:01:28 +0000 (04:01 -0700)
Disable the metastability workaround for USB2. The original
patch disabled the workaround on the wrong USB port.

Fixes: b8c9c6fa2002 ("ARM: dts: dra7: Disable USB metastability workaround for USB2")
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> [4.16+]
Signed-off-by: Roger Quadros <rogerq@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7.dtsi

index 9dcd14edc20287f80c73a3b95d21e303ffa6d39c..e03495a799ce8d034feab58e263177794e706013 100644 (file)
                                dr_mode = "otg";
                                snps,dis_u3_susphy_quirk;
                                snps,dis_u2_susphy_quirk;
                                dr_mode = "otg";
                                snps,dis_u3_susphy_quirk;
                                snps,dis_u2_susphy_quirk;
-                               snps,dis_metastability_quirk;
                        };
                };
 
                        };
                };
 
                                dr_mode = "otg";
                                snps,dis_u3_susphy_quirk;
                                snps,dis_u2_susphy_quirk;
                                dr_mode = "otg";
                                snps,dis_u3_susphy_quirk;
                                snps,dis_u2_susphy_quirk;
+                               snps,dis_metastability_quirk;
                        };
                };
 
                        };
                };