ASoC: samsung: Constify hw_constraints
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:33:26 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
snd_pcm_hw_constraint_list(), *_ratnums() and *_ratdens() receive the
const pointers.  Constify the corresponding static objects for better
hardening.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/samsung/s3c24xx_uda134x.c

index 81a78940967cb167f71bbfdac33c981bee6ab747..55538e333cc8958463b86500afc39fc11f546037 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ struct s3c24xx_uda134x {
 
 static unsigned int rates[33 * 2];
 #ifdef ENFORCE_RATES
 
 static unsigned int rates[33 * 2];
 #ifdef ENFORCE_RATES
-static struct snd_pcm_hw_constraint_list hw_constraints_rates = {
+static const struct snd_pcm_hw_constraint_list hw_constraints_rates = {
        .count  = ARRAY_SIZE(rates),
        .list   = rates,
        .mask   = 0,
        .count  = ARRAY_SIZE(rates),
        .list   = rates,
        .mask   = 0,