vhost/scsi: Use common handling code in request queue handler
authorBijan Mottahedeh <bijan.mottahedeh@oracle.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:09:49 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 01:16:13 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
Change the request queue handler to use common handling routines same
as the control queue handler.

Signed-off-by: Bijan Mottahedeh <bijan.mottahedeh@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>

No differences found