tipc: remove rcu_read_unlock() left in tipc_udp_recv()
authorEric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:21:40 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:01:11 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
I forgot to remove one rcu_read_unlock() before a return statement.

Joy of mixing goto and return styles in a function :)

Fixes: 4109a2c3b91e ("tipc: tipc_udp_recv() cleanup vs rcu verbs")
Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Reported-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/tipc/udp_media.c

index 7413cbc..0884a1b 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,6 @@ static int tipc_udp_recv(struct sock *sk, struct sk_buff *skb)
 
        if (b && test_bit(0, &b->up)) {
                tipc_rcv(sock_net(sk), skb, b);
 
        if (b && test_bit(0, &b->up)) {
                tipc_rcv(sock_net(sk), skb, b);
-               rcu_read_unlock();
                return 0;
        }
 
                return 0;
        }