clocksource/drivers/owl: Add the S700 timer
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
Actions S700 has two 2Hz timers like S500, and four TIMx timers like S900.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1515418139-23276-3-git-send-email-daniel.lezcano@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
drivers/clocksource/owl-timer.c

index 9fb4333..ea00a5e 100644 (file)
@@ -169,4 +169,5 @@ static int __init owl_timer_init(struct device_node *node)
        return 0;
 }
 TIMER_OF_DECLARE(owl_s500, "actions,s500-timer", owl_timer_init);
+TIMER_OF_DECLARE(owl_s700, "actions,s700-timer", owl_timer_init);
 TIMER_OF_DECLARE(owl_s900, "actions,s900-timer", owl_timer_init);