drm/amdgpu/vg20:Restruct uvd.inst to support multiple instances
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:31:24 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 21:08:12 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
Vega20 has dual-UVD. Need add multiple instances support for uvd.
Restruct uvd.inst, using uvd.inst[0] to replace uvd.inst->.
Repurpose amdgpu_ring::me for instance index, and initialize to 0.
There are no any logical changes here.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>

No differences found