Bluetooth: Increment management interface revision
authorMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:35:32 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Increment the mgmt revision due to the recently added commands.

Signed-off-by: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Signed-off-by: Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
net/bluetooth/mgmt.c

index 339c762..0dc610f 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 #include "mgmt_util.h"
 
 #define MGMT_VERSION   1
-#define MGMT_REVISION  14
+#define MGMT_REVISION  15
 
 static const u16 mgmt_commands[] = {
        MGMT_OP_READ_INDEX_LIST,