ARM: at91: add support in soc driver for LPDDR2 SiP
authorNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerAlexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
Add some more SiP components to be detected by this soc.c driver.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>

No differences found