xen: create xen_create/destroy_contiguous_region() stubs for PVHVM only builds
authorVitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerJuergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
xen_create_contiguous_region()/xen_create_contiguous_region() are PV-only,
they both contain xen_feature(XENFEAT_auto_translated_physmap) check and
bail in the very beginning.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>

No differences found