MAINTAINERS: fix bad pattern in ARM/NUVOTON NPCM
authorTomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 01:39:22 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 02:02:31 +0000 (16:02 -1000)
In the process of upstreaming architecture support for ARM/NUVOTON NPCM
include/dt-bindings/clock/nuvoton,npcm7xx-clks.h was renamed
include/dt-bindings/clock/nuvoton,npcm7xx-clock.h without updating
MAINTAINERS.  This updates the MAINTAINERS pattern to match the new name
of this file.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190328235752.334462-1-tmaimon77@gmail.com
Fixes: 6a498e06ba22 ("MAINTAINERS: Add entry for the Nuvoton NPCM architecture")
Signed-off-by: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Fair <benjaminfair@google.com>
Cc: Avi Fishman <avifishman70@gmail.com>
Cc: Mukesh Ojha <mojha@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Nancy Yuen <yuenn@google.com>
Cc: Patrick Venture <venture@google.com>
Cc: Tali Perry <tali.perry1@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 6771bd7..63bfdaf 100644 (file)
@@ -1900,7 +1900,7 @@ L:        openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-npcm/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/nuvoton-npcm*
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-npcm/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/nuvoton-npcm*
-F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/nuvoton,npcm7xx-clks.h
+F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/nuvoton,npcm7xx-clock.h
 F:     drivers/*/*npcm*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*npcm*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*/*npcm*
 F:     drivers/*/*npcm*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*npcm*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*/*npcm*