Merge branch 'linus' into locking/core, to pick up fixes
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 05:30:17 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 05:30:17 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 27ffa56e7550012b93f029c077dc7ca99b5dba82,6e950b8b4a4184b234000a20662d6e485605c820..011cc4c36b1d5de70db00c4e18dca2ec37e7b23d
@@@ -1060,41 -1060,42 +1060,42 @@@ ARM POR
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  W:    http://www.armlinux.org.uk/
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  T:    git git://git.armlinux.org.uk/~rmk/linux-arm.git
  F:    arch/arm/
+ X:    arch/arm/boot/dts/
  
  ARM PRIMECELL AACI PL041 DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    sound/arm/aaci.*
  
  ARM PRIMECELL BUS SUPPORT
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/amba/
  F:    include/linux/amba/bus.h
  
  ARM PRIMECELL CLCD PL110 DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/video/fbdev/amba-clcd.*
  
  ARM PRIMECELL KMI PL050 DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/input/serio/ambakmi.*
  F:    include/linux/amba/kmi.h
  
  ARM PRIMECELL MMCI PL180/1 DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/mmc/host/mmci.*
  F:    include/linux/amba/mmci.h
  
  ARM PRIMECELL UART PL010 AND PL011 DRIVERS
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/tty/serial/amba-pl01*.c
  F:    include/linux/amba/serial.h
  
@@@ -1152,7 -1153,7 +1153,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/clk/sunxi/
  
  ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
- M:    Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
+ M:    Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
  M:    Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -4626,7 -4627,7 +4627,7 @@@ F:      include/uapi/drm/drm
  F:    include/linux/vga*
  
  DRM DRIVERS FOR ALLWINNER A10
- M:    Maxime Ripard  <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
+ M:    Maxime Ripard  <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
  L:    dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/
@@@ -8151,24 -8152,6 +8152,24 @@@ M:    Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/misc/lkdtm*
  
 +LINUX KERNEL MEMORY CONSISTENCY MODEL (LKMM)
 +M:    Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
 +M:    Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
 +M:    Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 +M:    Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 +M:    Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
 +M:    Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
 +M:    David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
 +M:    Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
 +M:    Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
 +M:    "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 +R:    Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
 +L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Supported
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 +F:    tools/memory-model/
 +F:    Documentation/memory-barriers.txt
 +
  LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
  M:    Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
  L:    linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -8452,7 -8435,7 +8453,7 @@@ S:      Orpha
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/marvell/libertas/
  
  MARVELL MACCHIATOBIN SUPPORT
- M:    Russell King <rmk@armlinux.org.uk>
+ M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-8040-mcbin.dts
@@@ -8465,7 -8448,7 +8466,7 @@@ F:      drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx
  F:    include/linux/mv643xx.h
  
  MARVELL MV88X3310 PHY DRIVER
- M:    Russell King <rmk@armlinux.org.uk>
+ M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/phy/marvell10g.c
@@@ -9943,6 -9926,13 +9944,13 @@@ F:    Documentation/ABI/stable/sysfs-bus-n
  F:    include/linux/nvmem-consumer.h
  F:    include/linux/nvmem-provider.h
  
+ NXP SGTL5000 DRIVER
+ M:    Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
+ L:    alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+ S:    Maintained
+ F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/sgtl5000.txt
+ F:    sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000*
  NXP TDA998X DRM DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
  S:    Supported
@@@ -10345,7 -10335,7 +10353,7 @@@ F:   drivers/oprofile
  F:    include/linux/oprofile.h
  
  ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
- M:    Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@versity.com>
+ M:    Mark Fasheh <mark@fasheh.com>
  M:    Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org>
  L:    ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
  W:    http://ocfs2.wiki.kernel.org
@@@ -10855,6 -10845,7 +10863,7 @@@ F:   drivers/platform/x86/peaq-wmi.
  PER-CPU MEMORY ALLOCATOR
  M:    Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
  M:    Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
+ M:    Dennis Zhou <dennisszhou@gmail.com>
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/percpu.git
  S:    Maintained
  F:    include/linux/percpu*.h
@@@ -12125,6 -12116,7 +12134,7 @@@ M:   Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsu
  L:    alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Supported
  F:    sound/soc/samsung/
+ F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/samsung*
  
  SAMSUNG EXYNOS PSEUDO RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR (RNG) DRIVER
  M:    Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
@@@ -12884,6 -12876,19 +12894,19 @@@ S: Maintaine
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/socionext/netsec.c
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/socionext-netsec.txt
  
+ SOLIDRUN CLEARFOG SUPPORT
+ M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
+ S:    Maintained
+ F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-388-clearfog*
+ F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-38x-solidrun-*
+ SOLIDRUN CUBOX-I/HUMMINGBOARD SUPPORT
+ M:    Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
+ S:    Maintained
+ F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6*-cubox-i*
+ F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6*-hummingboard*
+ F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6*-sr-*
  SONIC NETWORK DRIVER
  M:    Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -13653,7 -13658,8 +13676,8 @@@ S:   Supporte
  F:    drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c
  
  TEGRA IOMMU DRIVERS
- M:    Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
+ M:    Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
+ L:    linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/iommu/tegra*