powerpc/powernv: Fix compile without CONFIG_TRACEPOINTS
authorAlexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 05:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +1100)
committerMichael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 03:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +1100)
The functions returns s64 but the return statement is missing.
This adds the missing return statement.

Fixes: 75d9fc7fd94e ("powerpc/powernv: move OPAL call wrapper tracing and interrupt handling to C")
Signed-off-by: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Signed-off-by: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>

No differences found