arm64: allwinner: h6: add PCF8563 RTC on Pine H64 board
authorIcenowy Zheng <icenowy@aosc.io>
Thu, 3 May 2018 18:38:47 +0000 (02:38 +0800)
committerMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 15:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
Pine H64 board has a PCF8563 dedicated RTC connected to its R_I2C bus.

Enable the R_I2C bus and add the RTC to the device tree.

Signed-off-by: Icenowy Zheng <icenowy@aosc.io>
Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/sun50i-h6-pine-h64.dts

index d36de5eb81f3f224ab04de6f62a7a7a2793090c4..b6f2d6b2ecaea7afd40ba3da6d27b94ffc8b10fb 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
        };
 };
 
+&r_i2c {
+       status = "okay";
+
+       pcf8563: rtc@51 {
+               compatible = "nxp,pcf8563";
+               reg = <0x51>;
+               #clock-cells = <0>;
+       };
+};
+
 &uart0 {
        pinctrl-names = "default";
        pinctrl-0 = <&uart0_ph_pins>;
 &uart0 {
        pinctrl-names = "default";
        pinctrl-0 = <&uart0_ph_pins>;