new helper: alloc_file_clone()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:04:28 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
alloc_file_clone(old_file, mode, ops): create a new struct file with
->f_path equal to that of old_file.  pipe converted.

Acked-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found