ARM: dts: pxa3xx: drop #address-cells and #size-cells from pinctrl node
authorDaniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerRobert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
The pinctrl node does not have any children, so the #address-cells and #size-cells
properties are not needed.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Signed-off-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
arch/arm/boot/dts/pxa3xx.dtsi

index 264f681bebd98dd611d8fb7183285effefd8e2f7..eb3223e85f9a8fd13f30fdc8aaac0c58b830f299 100644 (file)
                pinctrl: pinctrl@40e10000 {
                        compatible = "pinconf-single";
                        reg = <0x40e10000 0xffff>;
                pinctrl: pinctrl@40e10000 {
                        compatible = "pinconf-single";
                        reg = <0x40e10000 0xffff>;
-                       #address-cells = <1>;
-                       #size-cells = <0>;
                        #pinctrl-cells = <1>;
                        pinctrl-single,register-width = <32>;
                        pinctrl-single,function-mask = <0x7>;
                        #pinctrl-cells = <1>;
                        pinctrl-single,register-width = <32>;
                        pinctrl-single,function-mask = <0x7>;