dt-bindings: Add RDA Micro vendor prefix
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:02:28 +0000 (20:32 +0530)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:09:33 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
Add vendor prefix for RDA Micro which now merged into Unisoc
Communications Inc.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index 4b1a2a8..37826fa 100644 (file)
@@ -320,6 +320,7 @@ ralink      Mediatek/Ralink Technology Corp.
 ramtron        Ramtron International
 raspberrypi    Raspberry Pi Foundation
 raydium        Raydium Semiconductor Corp.
+rda    Unisoc Communications, Inc.
 realtek Realtek Semiconductor Corp.
 renesas        Renesas Electronics Corporation
 richtek        Richtek Technology Corporation