dt-bindings: Add RDA Micro vendor prefix
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:02:28 +0000 (20:32 +0530)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:09:33 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
Add vendor prefix for RDA Micro which now merged into Unisoc
Communications Inc.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>

No differences found