media: si2165: fix platform_no_drv_owner.cocci warnings
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:45:32 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
Remove .owner field if calls are used which set it automatically
Generated by: scripts/coccinelle/api/platform_no_drv_owner.cocci

Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
drivers/media/dvb-frontends/si2165.c

index d55d8f1..c9bcd2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1301,7 +1301,6 @@ MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(i2c, si2165_id_table);
 
 static struct i2c_driver si2165_driver = {
        .driver = {
-               .owner  = THIS_MODULE,
                .name   = "si2165",
        },
        .probe          = si2165_probe,