gpio: pxa: Make two symbols static
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:56:12 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
Fix sparse warnings:

drivers/gpio/gpio-pxa.c:580:29: warning:
 symbol 'pxa_irq_domain_ops' was not declared. Should it be static?
drivers/gpio/gpio-pxa.c:819:20: warning:
 symbol 'pxa_gpio_syscore_ops' was not declared. Should it be static?

Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
drivers/gpio/gpio-pxa.c

index dd47960..26f77fd 100644 (file)
@@ -577,7 +577,7 @@ static int pxa_irq_domain_map(struct irq_domain *d, unsigned int irq,
        return 0;
 }
 
-const struct irq_domain_ops pxa_irq_domain_ops = {
+static const struct irq_domain_ops pxa_irq_domain_ops = {
        .map    = pxa_irq_domain_map,
        .xlate  = irq_domain_xlate_twocell,
 };
@@ -812,7 +812,7 @@ static void pxa_gpio_resume(void)
 #define pxa_gpio_resume                NULL
 #endif
 
-struct syscore_ops pxa_gpio_syscore_ops = {
+static struct syscore_ops pxa_gpio_syscore_ops = {
        .suspend        = pxa_gpio_suspend,
        .resume         = pxa_gpio_resume,
 };