irqchip/gic-v3-its: Only emit VSYNC if targetting a valid collection
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:52:53 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Similarily to the SYNC operation, it must be verified that the VPE
targetted by a VLPI is backed by a valid collection in the GIC driver data
structures.

Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Yang Yingliang <yangyingliang@huawei.com>
Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180622095254.5906-7-marc.zyngier@arm.com

No differences found