drm/amd/powerplay: delete dead code in hwmgr.h
authorRex Zhu <Rex.Zhu@amd.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Rex Zhu <Rex.Zhu@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/powerplay/inc/hwmgr.h

index fa83e69..1b212b5 100644 (file)
@@ -62,10 +62,6 @@ struct vi_dpm_table {
        struct vi_dpm_level dpm_level[1];
 };
 
        struct vi_dpm_level dpm_level[1];
 };
 
-enum PP_Result {
-       PP_Result_TableImmediateExit = 0x13,
-};
-
 #define PCIE_PERF_REQ_REMOVE_REGISTRY   0
 #define PCIE_PERF_REQ_FORCE_LOWPOWER    1
 #define PCIE_PERF_REQ_GEN1         2
 #define PCIE_PERF_REQ_REMOVE_REGISTRY   0
 #define PCIE_PERF_REQ_FORCE_LOWPOWER    1
 #define PCIE_PERF_REQ_GEN1         2
@@ -104,13 +100,6 @@ enum PHM_BackEnd_Magic {
        PHM_Rv_Magic          = 0x20161121
 };
 
        PHM_Rv_Magic          = 0x20161121
 };
 
-
-#define PHM_PCIE_POWERGATING_TARGET_GFX            0
-#define PHM_PCIE_POWERGATING_TARGET_DDI            1
-#define PHM_PCIE_POWERGATING_TARGET_PLLCASCADE     2
-#define PHM_PCIE_POWERGATING_TARGET_PHY            3
-
-
 struct phm_set_power_state_input {
        const struct pp_hw_power_state *pcurrent_state;
        const struct pp_hw_power_state *pnew_state;
 struct phm_set_power_state_input {
        const struct pp_hw_power_state *pcurrent_state;
        const struct pp_hw_power_state *pnew_state;