thermal: tegra: Make tegra210_tsensor_thermtrips static
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 13:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
committerEduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 04:52:47 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
Fix sparse warning:

drivers/thermal/tegra/tegra210-soctherm.c:211:33: warning:
 symbol 'tegra210_tsensor_thermtrips' was not declared. Should it be static?

Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com>
drivers/thermal/tegra/tegra210-soctherm.c

index d31b500..d0ff793 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ static const struct tegra_soctherm_fuse tegra210_soctherm_fuse = {
        .fuse_spare_realignment = 0,
 };
 
-struct tsensor_group_thermtrips tegra210_tsensor_thermtrips[] = {
+static struct tsensor_group_thermtrips tegra210_tsensor_thermtrips[] = {
        {.id = TEGRA124_SOCTHERM_SENSOR_NUM},
        {.id = TEGRA124_SOCTHERM_SENSOR_NUM},
        {.id = TEGRA124_SOCTHERM_SENSOR_NUM},