tools/bpf: Sync kernel btf.h header
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 03:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerDaniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Tue, 14 May 2019 08:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
For the fix of BTF_INT_OFFSET().

Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Acked-by: Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>

No differences found