ALSA: aw2: More constifications
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 14:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
Apply const prefix to the static parameter tables.

Just for minor optimization and no functional changes.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200105144823.29547-55-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

No differences found