Merge tag 'davinci-fixes-for-v5.0-part2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:22:57 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
This fixes a long standing typo in device-tree for DA850 in interrupt
number for timer. It did not affect us so far because we use non-DT
timer driver within mach-davinci. This was caught while migrating to
clocksource driver.

* tag 'davinci-fixes-for-v5.0-part2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nsekhar/linux-davinci:
  ARM: dts: da850: fix interrupt numbers for clocksource

Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi

index 47aa53b..559659b 100644 (file)
                clocksource: timer@20000 {
                        compatible = "ti,da830-timer";
                        reg = <0x20000 0x1000>;
-                       interrupts = <12>, <13>;
+                       interrupts = <21>, <22>;
                        interrupt-names = "tint12", "tint34";
                        clocks = <&pll0_auxclk>;
                };