media: dvb: fix a Kconfig typo
authorMichael Ira Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 03:16:12 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 12:57:41 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
drivers/media/Kconfig: typo: replace `with` with `which`

Signed-off-by: Michael Ira Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
drivers/media/Kconfig

index 372c074bb1b90fa0d1010d697faa18a7005231d7..86c1a190d94684d1fef022227a138b557655bb55 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ config DVB_MMAP
        select VIDEOBUF2_VMALLOC
        default n
        help
-         This option enables DVB experimental memory-mapped API, with
+         This option enables DVB experimental memory-mapped API, which
          reduces the number of context switches to read DVB buffers, as
          the buffers can use mmap() syscalls.