Merge tag 'renesas-dt-bindings-for-v4.19' of https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux...
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:48:09 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:49:10 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
Renesas ARM Based SoC DT Bindings Updates for v4.19

Bindings relating to initial support for RZ/N1D (R9A06G032) SoC and its
RZN1D-DB board:

* Add Renesas R9A06G032 SMP enable method
* Document SoC and Board bindings

* tag 'renesas-dt-bindings-for-v4.19' of https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas:
  dt-bindings: cpu: Add Renesas R9A06G032 SMP enable method.
  dt-bindings: arm: Document the RZN1D-DB board

Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
1  2 
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/cpus.txt

index c4090c5a4f9f5b5128556ae7d4641f810c3fb6e5,b395d107124086397292af7be29193217c43e762..96dfccc0faa8d9471d52900150b6dea9ad96ff62
@@@ -183,7 -183,6 +183,7 @@@ described below
                            "marvell,sheeva-v5"
                            "nvidia,tegra132-denver"
                            "nvidia,tegra186-denver"
 +                          "nvidia,tegra194-carmel"
                            "qcom,krait"
                            "qcom,kryo"
                            "qcom,kryo385"
                            "qcom,kpss-acc-v1"
                            "qcom,kpss-acc-v2"
                            "renesas,apmu"
+                           "renesas,r9a06g032-smp"
                            "rockchip,rk3036-smp"
                            "rockchip,rk3066-smp"
                            "ste,dbx500-smp"