ALSA: drivers: Constify snd_kcontrol_new items
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:16:49 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:23 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
Most of snd_kcontrol_new definitions are read-only and passed as-is.
Let's declare them as const for further optimization.
Constify snd_kcontrol_new items

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-34-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

No differences found