MAINTAINERS: fix location of some display DT bindings
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:01:00 +0000 (08:01 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:10:01 +0000 (18:10 -0300)
Those files got a manufacturer's name prepended and were moved around.
Adjust their references accordingly.

Also, due those movements, Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video
doesn't exist anymore.

Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
Cc: Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
Cc: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
Cc: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
MAINTAINERS

index 5871dd5..43eee2f 100644 (file)
@@ -4638,7 +4638,6 @@ F:        drivers/gpu/drm/
 F:     drivers/gpu/vga/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/
 F:     Documentation/gpu/
 F:     include/drm/
 F:     include/uapi/drm/
@@ -4683,7 +4682,7 @@ M:        Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/atmel-hlcdc/
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/atmel/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/atmel/
 T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR BRIDGE CHIPS
@@ -4714,7 +4713,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/fsl-dcu/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/fsl,dcu.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/fsl,tcon.txt
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/nec,nl4827hc19_05b.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/nec,nl4827hc19-05b.txt
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE IMX
 M:     Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>