docs: crypto_engine.rst: Fix two parse warnings
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 17:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:48:59 +0000 (12:48 -0300)
./Documentation/crypto/crypto_engine.rst:13: WARNING: Unexpected indentation.
./Documentation/crypto/crypto_engine.rst:15: WARNING: Block quote ends without a blank line; unexpected unindent.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Documentation/crypto/crypto_engine.rst

index 8272ac9..1d56221 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,13 @@ The crypto engine API (CE), is a crypto queue manager.
 
 Requirement
 -----------
-You have to put at start of your tfm_ctx the struct crypto_engine_ctx
-struct your_tfm_ctx {
+You have to put at start of your tfm_ctx the struct crypto_engine_ctx::
+
+  struct your_tfm_ctx {
         struct crypto_engine_ctx enginectx;
         ...
-};
+  };
+
 Why: Since CE manage only crypto_async_request, it cannot know the underlying
 request_type and so have access only on the TFM.
 So using container_of for accessing __ctx is impossible.