radix tree test suite: allow GFP_ATOMIC allocations to fail
authorMatthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:04:09 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
In order to test the preload code, it is necessary to fail GFP_ATOMIC
allocations, which requires defining GFP_KERNEL and GFP_ATOMIC properly.
Remove the obsolete __GFP_WAIT and copy the definitions of the __GFP
flags which are used from the kernel include files.  We also need the
real definition of gfpflags_allow_blocking() to persuade the radix tree
to actually use its preallocated nodes.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1480369871-5271-38-git-send-email-mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com
Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
Tested-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
Cc: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found