MAINTAINERS: Update my email address
authorMichal Marek <michal.lkml@markovi.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
I changed jobs recently, but the MAINTAINERS file was not mentioned in
the HR checklist, hence a belated update.

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <michal.lkml@markovi.net>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
MAINTAINERS

index dd1248f..9627cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -3465,7 +3465,7 @@ COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
 M:     Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>
 M:     Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
 M:     Nicolas Palix <nicolas.palix@imag.fr>
-M:     Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
+M:     Michal Marek <michal.lkml@markovi.net>
 L:     cocci@systeme.lip6.fr (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild.git misc
 W:     http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
@@ -7465,7 +7465,7 @@ F:        fs/autofs4/
 
 KERNEL BUILD + files below scripts/ (unless maintained elsewhere)
 M:     Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
-M:     Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
+M:     Michal Marek <michal.lkml@markovi.net>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/masahiroy/linux-kbuild.git
 L:     linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained