kernel/kexec_file.c: remove some duplicated includes
authorzhong jiang <zhongjiang@huawei.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:48:35 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 17:09:37 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
We include kexec.h and slab.h twice in kexec_file.c. It's unnecessary.
hence just remove them.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1537498098-19171-1-git-send-email-zhongjiang@huawei.com
Signed-off-by: zhong jiang <zhongjiang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhsharma@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Acked-by: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/kexec_file.c

index c6a3b6851372c480005d4f053757ba02ad101d8f..35cf0ad29718ffdb0a35dd9c8b2313645c91c6fd 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,6 @@
 #include <linux/elf.h>
 #include <linux/elfcore.h>
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
 #include <linux/elf.h>
 #include <linux/elfcore.h>
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
-#include <linux/kexec.h>
-#include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/syscalls.h>
 #include <linux/vmalloc.h>
 #include "kexec_internal.h"
 #include <linux/syscalls.h>
 #include <linux/vmalloc.h>
 #include "kexec_internal.h"