ASoC: rockchip: Fix build
authorMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
Reported-by: Christophe Jaillet <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/rockchip/rockchip_i2s.c

index ce09dee2202e192ef6b8c5a37b9fd13909df16a1..b4a8aff69570ba15190d24261dc11fed25393507 100644 (file)
@@ -641,10 +641,10 @@ static int rockchip_i2s_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
                        goto err_pm_disable;
        }
 
                        goto err_pm_disable;
        }
 
-       soc_dai = devm_kmemdup(&pdev->dev, &rockchip_i2s_dai
+       soc_dai = devm_kmemdup(&pdev->dev, &rockchip_i2s_dai,
                               sizeof(*soc_dai), GFP_KERNEL);
        if (!soc_dai) {
                               sizeof(*soc_dai), GFP_KERNEL);
        if (!soc_dai) {
-               err = -ENOMEM;
+               ret = -ENOMEM;
                goto err_pm_disable;
        }
 
                goto err_pm_disable;
        }