lib/genalloc.c: include vmalloc.h
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 21:21:18 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 21:54:53 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
Fixes build break on most ARM/ARM64 defconfigs:

  lib/genalloc.c: In function 'gen_pool_add_virt':
  lib/genalloc.c:190:10: error: implicit declaration of function 'vzalloc_node'; did you mean 'kzalloc_node'?
  lib/genalloc.c:190:8: warning: assignment to 'struct gen_pool_chunk *' from 'int' makes pointer from integer without a cast [-Wint-conversion]
  lib/genalloc.c: In function 'gen_pool_destroy':
  lib/genalloc.c:254:3: error: implicit declaration of function 'vfree'; did you mean 'kfree'?

Fixes: 6862d2fc8185 ('lib/genalloc.c: use vzalloc_node() to allocate the bitmap')
Cc: Huang Shijie <sjhuang@iluvatar.ai>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Alexey Skidanov <alexey.skidanov@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
lib/genalloc.c

index f365d71cdc774c089cfdce89b1aec1facb3a0b05..7e85d1e37a6eafd1f1507b3ec4c2a8095216e432 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/genalloc.h>
 #include <linux/of_device.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/genalloc.h>
 #include <linux/of_device.h>
+#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
 
 static inline size_t chunk_size(const struct gen_pool_chunk *chunk)
 {
 
 static inline size_t chunk_size(const struct gen_pool_chunk *chunk)
 {