NFSv4: Fix the nfs_inode_set_delegation() arguments
authorTrond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:03:13 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerAnna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:06:22 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
Neither nfs_inode_set_delegation() nor nfs_inode_reclaim_delegation() are
generic code. They have no business delving into NFSv4 OPEN xdr structures,
so let's replace the "struct nfs_openres" parameter.

Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
Signed-off-by: Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>

No differences found