ALSA: mips: Constify snd_device_ops definitions
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
Now we may declare const for snd_device_ops definitions, so let's do
it for optimization.

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-13-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/mips/hal2.c
sound/mips/sgio2audio.c

index db44d9d..ec84bc4 100644 (file)
@@ -732,7 +732,7 @@ static int hal2_dev_free(struct snd_device *device)
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
-static struct snd_device_ops hal2_ops = {
+static const struct snd_device_ops hal2_ops = {
        .dev_free = hal2_dev_free,
 };
 
        .dev_free = hal2_dev_free,
 };
 
index f10a08a..9f60a50 100644 (file)
@@ -787,7 +787,7 @@ static int snd_sgio2audio_dev_free(struct snd_device *device)
        return snd_sgio2audio_free(chip);
 }
 
        return snd_sgio2audio_free(chip);
 }
 
-static struct snd_device_ops ops = {
+static const struct snd_device_ops ops = {
        .dev_free = snd_sgio2audio_dev_free,
 };
 
        .dev_free = snd_sgio2audio_dev_free,
 };