fs/exofs: only use true/false for asignment of bool type variable
authorChengguang Xu <cgxu519@gmx.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:04:59 +0000 (02:04 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Chengguang Xu <cgxu519@gmx.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fs/exofs/super.c

index 7d61e3f..906839a 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ static int parse_options(char *options, struct exofs_mountopt *opts)
                                          EXOFS_MIN_PID);
                                return -EINVAL;
                        }
-                       s_pid = 1;
+                       s_pid = true;
                        break;
                case Opt_to:
                        if (match_int(&args[0], &option))