ALSA: riptide: Support PCM sync_stop
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:34:29 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:25:51 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
The driver invokes snd_pcm_period_elapsed() simply from the interrupt
handler.  Set card->sync_irq for enabling the missing sync_stop PCM
operation.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191210063454.31603-31-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/riptide/riptide.c

index be0283f..af6956e 100644 (file)
@@ -1864,6 +1864,7 @@ snd_riptide_create(struct snd_card *card, struct pci_dev *pci,
                return -EBUSY;
        }
        chip->irq = pci->irq;
                return -EBUSY;
        }
        chip->irq = pci->irq;
+       card->sync_irq = chip->irq;
        chip->device_id = pci->device;
        pci_set_master(pci);
        if ((err = snd_riptide_initialize(chip)) < 0) {
        chip->device_id = pci->device;
        pci_set_master(pci);
        if ((err = snd_riptide_initialize(chip)) < 0) {