ASoC: codecs: msm8916-wcd-digital: add CIC filter source selection path
authorSrinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
This patch fixes a missing selection of DMIC in CIC filter source path
to dapm route. Without this patch dmic is not functional.

Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>

No differences found