drm/amdgpu/vg20:increase 3 rings for AMDGPU_MAX_RINGS
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:11:46 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 21:08:12 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
For Vega20, there are two UVD Hardware. One more UVD hardware
adds one decode ring and two encode rings. So AMDGPU_MAX_RINGS
need increase by 3.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_ring.h

index 4f8dac2..1513124 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 #include <drm/drm_print.h>
 
 /* max number of rings */
 #include <drm/drm_print.h>
 
 /* max number of rings */
-#define AMDGPU_MAX_RINGS               18
+#define AMDGPU_MAX_RINGS               21
 #define AMDGPU_MAX_GFX_RINGS           1
 #define AMDGPU_MAX_COMPUTE_RINGS       8
 #define AMDGPU_MAX_VCE_RINGS           3
 #define AMDGPU_MAX_GFX_RINGS           1
 #define AMDGPU_MAX_COMPUTE_RINGS       8
 #define AMDGPU_MAX_VCE_RINGS           3