arm64: dts: meson-gxl-s905x: Comment typo fix
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 13 May 2017 14:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 17:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
Reviewed-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x.dtsi

index 0f78d83..3314a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
        compatible = "amlogic,s905x", "amlogic,meson-gxl";
 };
 
-/* S905X Only has access to its internal PHY */
+/* S905X only has access to its internal PHY */
 &ethmac {
        phy-mode = "rmii";
        phy-handle = <&internal_phy>;