drm/i915/gvt: Mark expected switch fall-through in handle_g2v_notification
authorGustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:27:54 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerZhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:09:36 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
In preparation to enabling -Wimplicit-fallthrough, mark switch cases
where we are expecting to fall through.

Addresses-Coverity-ID: 1466154 ("Missing break in switch")
Signed-off-by: Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c

index 8c5d5d005854217057e9bc347db5ce074cc46adb..a33c1c3e4a21e2ff96486b79440ef4553149b324 100644 (file)
@@ -1150,6 +1150,7 @@ static int handle_g2v_notification(struct intel_vgpu *vgpu, int notification)
        switch (notification) {
        case VGT_G2V_PPGTT_L3_PAGE_TABLE_CREATE:
                root_entry_type = GTT_TYPE_PPGTT_ROOT_L3_ENTRY;
        switch (notification) {
        case VGT_G2V_PPGTT_L3_PAGE_TABLE_CREATE:
                root_entry_type = GTT_TYPE_PPGTT_ROOT_L3_ENTRY;
+               /* fall through */
        case VGT_G2V_PPGTT_L4_PAGE_TABLE_CREATE:
                mm = intel_vgpu_get_ppgtt_mm(vgpu, root_entry_type, pdps);
                return PTR_ERR_OR_ZERO(mm);
        case VGT_G2V_PPGTT_L4_PAGE_TABLE_CREATE:
                mm = intel_vgpu_get_ppgtt_mm(vgpu, root_entry_type, pdps);
                return PTR_ERR_OR_ZERO(mm);